May Loot

Hurray for May! Today i came home from work and to my surprise, my package from hobby link japan arrived and was waiting for me ^^ I was surprised because to save a few bucks i opted for their new SAL delivery option. To say the least my shipment came very prompt, earlier than expected. Now, on to the loots!PICT0038

Lets take a look at what we have:  figma Saber and Saber lion nendoroid!!

PICT0039

Absolutely love the details on Saber figma, it was so easy to achieve action packed poses!  Saber is battle ready and has fully assimilated into her new surroundings.

PICT0040

PICT0042

And now for Saber lion, who might i add, is my first nendoroid!! Shes soooo cuuute and way bigger than i expected! ^^

PICT0044

I am very happy with my new figs, should have snaped a few more pics but i was too excited ^_^;

~ by rockleelotus on May 27, 2009.

One Response to “May Loot”

  1. Nice Saber figma! I have her as well and she is awesome. Cute Nendoroid, too ^^

Leave a Reply

 
