Surprised Nagi is Surprised + Mooncakes ^^

PICT1068*Quickly claimed*

PICT1067*MINES!!*

PICT1072*Is it dead?*

PICT1069*Long lost sister?*

PICT1070*A robot fell trying to walk up stairs*

PICT1074*Became dessert*

PICT1075Its that time in the year again for mooncakes ^^ this year we didnt get any lotus seed mooncakes with egg, they are my fav ;_; red bean is too sweet!

~ by rockleelotus on October 3, 2009.

26 Responses to “Surprised Nagi is Surprised + Mooncakes ^^”

  1. surprised Nagi is LOL!

  2. Seems like every1 loves mooncakes! i don’t like them though!

  3. Just can’t get enuff of these nendos so cute!! Love the first 2 shots haha! Btw I hit rank 11 haha!

  4. I can’t afford to eat so much mooncake as I am overweight! This year my family didn’t buy any also.

  5. Had some white lotus seed paste double yokes mooncake. I got to eat the yoke along with the lotus seed paste, otherwise it would be too sweet for me.

    • those are really good. i do that too, salty n sweet. its been a while since i had red bean paste and i find it overly sweet, andd is best served chilled.

  6. lol! Loves it! Surprised Nagi is so cute ^0^

    Hmm, I’ve never had a mooncake before, let alone seen one around where I am! ^^; What do they taste like?

    • hunt some down! they taste err good and sweet? cant think of anything to compare it too ^^; if you ever tasted any lotus seed or red bean paste its basically that. some have the salted duck egg yolk inside which has quite a unique taste and texture ^^

  7. Surprised Nagi is very adorable! ^^
    Never had the pleasure of tasting a Mooncake, I wonder what they taste like. O:

  8. mooncake that’s delicious do want !!(I got one actually ^^;)

  9. I always love those expression from nendos ^^

  10. haha I wonder what Nagi tastes like? Blueberry flavoured hair? xP

  11. Can I eat Saber Lion?!

  12. I love all the Surprised Nagi posts! Just seeing her surprised face makes me laugh.😄 Keep up the good work!🙂

    • thanks, im glad you enjoyed them! Surprised Nagi is one of my fav series to work on because that expression always makes me laugh too😀 ill do my best to bring more Nagi fun in the future!

Leave a Reply

 
