The Holidaze

Xmas with Yoko and a few surprises too ๐Ÿ˜›

Isnt she lovely? ^^

“Come, come. Closer.”

“I have a gift for you, close your eyes.”

-*Closes eyes*-

.

.

“Okay, open them”

.

.

.

“Pantsu Surprise!” ^///^

-*Nosebleed!*-

.

A voice in the distance: “You Hentaiii!!!”

.

“ROCKETO PANCHUU!!”

-*Uwaahhhh 999dmg taken! Falls to floor*-

.

.

-“Huh?… Sexy legs..”-

“I will not allow this kind of behavior! Not unless…”

“You play with me too.” :3

-*Wuut?*-

.

.

.

meanwhile somewhere in the distance:

“I dont get whats going on… but it looks like its not yet your time to *shine* little one.”

.

.

meanwhile in a different distance:

“Zetsuboushita!!!”

Konata lost her cosplay gear for now…

.

Heres “a little Yoko” for everyone ๐Ÿ˜›

As you can see my figma Aegis and nendoroid Drossel arrived! This is one strange post ๐Ÿ˜„ I have too many new figure arrivals and not one good idea for their intros, so i just mixed everything up with a small long overdue Yoko DD photoshoot! ^^;;

Oh yea, i wasnt the only one sick this holiday. On xmas my PC got infected by some nasty malware ๐Ÿ˜„ i was out of commission for a while doing scans and repairs, all seems fine now. How was your holiday? lol

~ by rockleelotus on December 27, 2009.

67 Responses to “The Holidaze”

  1. new figures ^0^ figma aegis and nendo drossel ^0^
    I hate virus and malware too @_@
    ps nice pantsu shot
    I have bad holiday because seeing bandai tricked me again LOL
    (I am doing part 2 for tomorrow post >_<;;;)

    • the timing worked out as these to be my xmas presents to myself ๐Ÿ˜„
      yea this is the first time i had a really bad PC infection, dont like the experience one bit… bandai variants ruining holidays everywhere, lol will look forward to reading that post ^^;

  2. damn it, my lil drossel is yet to arrive. the same goes for my vocaloid puchi and mio.

    • nooo! are you waiting for a shop to get them in or for delivery? i used SAL on these items and they were shipping mid-dec. and i get em before xmas, surprising as i would think that SAL be hella slow this time of year! hope you get your figures soon, mmm now i want vocaloid puchi too lol ^^

  3. New figures. Your DD Yoko IS big and does a O_O *nosebleeds* GAH~!
    Looks like Drossel will have mini Drossel to help her out (oh God… more poison). Aegis, for a cute gynoid, is rather hot-blooded. ๐Ÿ˜„

    ps. are you Internet Explorer to browse the web? If yes, yeah. It’s normal to get malwares. Go for a not-so-common browser like Safari, Opera (I’m using now) or Chrome. Malware haets non-common browsers. Also use a good anti-virus + firewall program.
    That should greatly minimise your risk.

    • gogo bd77 buy a nendoroid ^0^

    • yep had these two preordered since july or august ^^;; a long wait but Aegis is officially my new fav figma!

      im not a fan if IE at all, im currently using firefox! ^^ i do have those basic defenses, the problem most likely came from a program i got from my bro to connect to others and play games… ^^;;; not sure tho. this malware was very annoying, it locked me out of all programs and gave pop ups to certain websites >_> after searching the web on a diff PC, found its source and how to remove it.

  4. I’ve missed your Yoko; been wondering what she’s been up too. ^^
    And yay for pantsu shot! lol Cute as always~

    Not too long ago I ran a malware scan and had alot of shit in my computer that was making it lag horribly, thankfully I got rid of it and now it runs smoothly! Gotta hate maleware/spyware. T_T

    • sorry for the lack of Yoko shoots! i have some random shots of her around but most are of bad quality ^^; hoping to clean up the room a bit and get a corner table, would be a great spot for future dollfie shoots.

      i use spybot to get rid of most stuff but i dont think it has prevention protection.. one of my friends once had maybe over 100 wares on their laptop because they never scanned their system! o.O seriously hate these sneaky programs running in the background like ninjas >_<;;

  5. I use mozilla for 3 years ^0^ all hail mozilla firefox ^0^
    but I have 4 browser in my computer IE,Mozilla,opera,google!!
    @bd77 gogogo poisoning
    poison = much better than being tricked crap I am doing part 2 now >_<;;;

  6. @rocklee although I want DD but I am not interested with yoko ^0^ so I won’t poisoned by your DD yoko that won’t take affect to me ๐Ÿ˜›

  7. *drool* pantsu…. =.=

  8. open your e-mail for gundam spin off info ^^;;

  9. I also use firefox for most of my internet surfing needs ๐Ÿ˜€ IE Is virtually non existent for me at this point!!

    Fwah…I bled twice reading this post…on from Yoko and another from Ageis!!! Man wanna finish up my kits fast and start on the stories!!! Seeing your figures in action is rekindling the story fire!! (plus with your editing haha :D)

    Morr Yoko!!! (ouch…wife pulls ear….sobz…)

    • firefox is the way to go ^^ lol just like with Reika, i now want to build an Aegis army ^^;;; her design is so good in figma form, beautiful :3

      haha we are all looking forward to your upcoming stories!! your literally building the cast and crew from the ground up so its going to take some time lol you need some GN Drives around your work area to hasten the pace!

      dude, commence operation cosplay wife! ๐Ÿ˜›

  10. Lol cosplay wife ^^ I so want her to do a yoko ๐Ÿ˜€ I don’t mind sponsoring the costume and hair dye haha!! (she does have a nice figure to do that haha!!! opps better not let her see this XD)

    Haha you are right about building my characters from ground up!!

    • let her see this post! you might get a nice surprise on your bday or something if she know what you want LOL ๐Ÿ˜› a man can dream, and from the sounds of it your super lucky either way ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. Yoko!! Long time no see. ๐Ÿ˜„ Looks like she decided to do a little service for you and us readers. xDD And your Nendo/Figma army grew again! Nendo Drossel is adorable, and Aegis Aegis Aegis *_*

    I haven’t done a cleanup in a long while. x_x I sent my com for repairs [because of a virus attack lmao] and it came back a lot weaker. It hasn’t broken down ever since, but it’s really weak and lags a lot. Can’t even do a disk clean up without it protesting. OTL I need a better computer. ๐Ÿ˜„

    • lol do you approve of fan service? ๐Ÿ˜„ nendo Drossel will get more time in the spotlight soon, she decided to stay away from the weirdness going on. and Aegis is just so incredible.. need to get back to playing persona 3!

      your PC is in repair mode just like Exia lol ^^; did it use to lag that much before? try scanning with http://www.malwarebytes.org/ hope you can get an upgrade to OO status! *dual core processor* ๐Ÿ˜›

  12. lol. pantsu surprise.. >.< fwahaha. nice prezzies!! the drossel is poisonous.. glad you enjoyed your holidays! me had a good one too.. hanging out with close frens etc becos usually i'll stick with tako. LOLX. ^^

  13. Yaiks, Nendo Drossel! Poison spotted!
    Turn on her eyes man! that’s the coolest feature of nendo drossel, besides her awesome cuteness of course.

    It’s always raining here in this holiday, so it’s a bit “dark” ๐Ÿ˜€ and my town is one of tourism destination, so it was more crowded than usual (and my town is not that big, when a wave of tourist invade here, you’ll feel the difference ๐Ÿ˜† )
    Raining and crowded…perfect reason to stay at home and charge my energy ๐Ÿ˜€

  14. This doll is very cute ! I didn’t know such thing existed. Where can i found dolls like that ?
    Oh and i just discovered your blog so, may i say hello ๐Ÿ˜‰

  15. So you got sick after losing too much blood from Yoko’s pantsu? ๐Ÿ˜€

    And aegis’ legs remind me of a manga, I forgot the title but the main character has fetish for eye color, shinkansen oppai, and legs just like aegis’.

  16. @ heathorn I lost blood thrice, once from pantsu shot, one from figma Ageis punch and one more from my wife after seeing this post lol!!!

  17. I so love the randomness.

    *Fan service* PANTSU!!

    Grats on Xmas Loot!!

  18. Nendoroid Drossel! LOL and nendo yoko looks so cute xD that lost shot IS nendo yoko right? if not my bad ahahaha

  19. last picture should be
    *rocklee take the picture*
    -DD yoko : this is your daughter
    -nendo yoko : hi daddy(rocklee)

  20. Woah! Pantsu surprise! Me want!

  21. Damn! I never had pantsu surprises on my birthday.

  22. Goddamn.. That Dolfie Yoko holding the Nendo one is just so cute. xD

  23. Yoko is so gorgeous!(I know I’ve said this about a million times already though xDD) I love the last picture, so adorable! And I see you have gotten your Aigis/Aegis too~ Happy belated holidays!

  24. This is a real strange post. But no doubt that it’s a good one. I’m visiting your pages one by one slowly. Hence you will see my comments from the most recent to the older ones ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Hope you don’t mine.

    • lol this post was very random! a little bit of something for everyone ๐Ÿ˜› thank you for checking out my other posts too! i dont mind at all, and i hope you enjoy your visit ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
