Saber Sisters Reunited

The long lost Saber sisters reunited.

jiiiiii~ *stares*

*blushes*

Gao!

Sister!

*Hugs*

*Chatter chatter, the sisters are catching up*

hmm?

Puni~

Gao gao! …Tail no touchy!

*grrrr… stomach growling*

Wait here.

Gao… For me?

Sorry sister…

*wags tail*

Puni~ puni~

Sisterly bonding ^^

~ by rockleelotus on December 29, 2009.

52 Responses to “Saber Sisters Reunited”

  1. @_@ sooo sweet nice story ^0^
    ps how about nagi and zange-chan ?? and where are they now ??

  2. starting to like saber lily @_@ but won’t regret getting yume😄
    but yeah saber lily is nice but nooooooo saber lion @_@ very rare and expensive LOL must resist with saber sister for more money😄
    I want buy a PG or dollfie (still thinking about dollfie I am not ready everyone think me as a GAY😄 and the price too ) and bandai + goodsmile milking me next year😄

    • saber lily was never on my get list, but having her now she is growing on me ^^ haha yea choose wisely! oo just go for a dollfie and youll be super gay… gay=happy in this context LOL

      too much to buy and too little money… also Comiket77 is happening O_O new figures XDDD

  3. Tail squeezing… That’s what I like to do to my cat, even if he bites and claws me.

    Guhh… the poison level… staggering…

  4. kawaii~~~ gao gao LoL, I could annoy someone like that for a whole day

  5. Heehee, a neat story ~

  6. i heard there will be another saber nendo coming up

    • WUUT?! for reals? i know there is some puchi version coming out but another nendo? must be a normal version or a red movie one like the figma would be cool. lol might be a Saber triplets post in the future XDDD

  7. Omg that was so cute!! LOL I really want Nendoroid Saber Lily now! T.T” *shakes fist* damn you rocklee!! You poisoned me super super high xD

  8. I laugh hard when Lily pull her tail😄

  9. OMG SO NICE!!!!!! man.. i love this.. tooooo cute!!! its a great storyline rock… well done!! you’re getting better and better!! =D

  10. gao gao!! Ah thats a very sweet story!! I love it when saber took out her sword an slice some meat fresh for saber lion😀

    Agree with ren, you are really getting better at this!! Maybe you can have like neue ziel attack them and you can do a dual unlimited blade works😀

    Ps : love the new header😀

  11. What a beautiful story of sister love….

  12. LOL, in the end lily still touches her tail.
    Saber lion has cute expression, I like the jitter-lines eyes. Only nendos from fate stay night come with that expression I think.

    • they had their first fight, made up and now have a closer bond😛 lol i love the line eyes expression. i think your right, only the fate stay night nendos have it!

  13. saber sisters so cute😀

    *Puni~*

  14. omg so cuuuuuuute!

  15. That’s so cuuuuuuuuuuute ! Now i’ll walk around to pull everything i see while saying *puni-*

  16. Very emotional finding between sisters.🙂

  17. Very touching finding between sisters!🙂 So cuuuute!

  18. happy new year lee~! =DDD gao gao…

  19. uhuu.. this kind of post really poisoning me..
    should I “start” buying a nendo, but I’m sure one isn’t enough..

    • Lol this is prolly the “cutest” story ive come up with!
      your right one nendo is usually never enough, you have been warned lol but if you like cute then nendos are for you😀

  20. OMG sooooo cute. Saber Lion is always a treat!

  21. This is like my fifth time reading this post…argh!!! Sisters…must resist gao gao poison….saber lion…

  22. Sisters reunite!! Yay!! I like your ideas, always giving me new excitement. Keep up the good work ;p Gao! Gao! Gao!

Leave a Reply

 
