-Insert Title-

Its only been a couple of days since i made a post but its felt like forever lol Well, this wont be much of a post instead just a quick update. I am without a camera at the moment, so that means no stories and stuff T_T ..The one ive been using belongs to my brother, and i have been borrowing it since hes never had a reason to use, up until now that is. It might be a couple more days before i *forcefully?* get it back into my hands, well see how things go.

In the meantime, ive been working on my keyblade! Getting a little more confident in playing with pla plates. Ill have more story ideas for you all when im back up and running. Till then, heres an old unused shot i found;

Zange-chan loves you ❤

~ by rockleelotus on January 4, 2010.

37 Responses to “-Insert Title-”

  1. aha a reason to buy a camera even the cheap one 😛
    good luck with your job and touhou 😀

  2. no, don’t buy the cheap one.
    better to save up for better one even pricey.
    Mine cannot focus finely, the photo always have noises.

    • so true, its a waste to get cheap one. next to a good camera, a good lighting setup would be nice too. that will help reduce the noise… lol i should say im taking donations 😛

  3. Olympus and Canon have good stabilization and picture quality, more on the mid-range pricing (circa RM400 to 700 in Malaysia).

    • don’t poisoning him with camera LOL

    • I prefer nikon D40, good handling, nice drift entrance… err…. wait thats not it…

      The D40X’s high-resolution image quality is made possible by Nikon’s high-performance, 10.2 effective megapixel, Nikon DX-format CCD imaging sensor and exclusive Nikon image-processing engine. Each assures you’ll get stunning sharpness and color. – http://www.nikonusa.com

      • i hear a lot of good things about the D40, it would be a good investment if i was a bit more into photography. right now the cost for one is just out of my league 😄 ill have to see if the new year brings me good fortune lol

    • I have olympus… forget the type, bought that around 30000Y several years ago, but I have difficulty to make a focus shot.

      • Try to press lightly the shutter button to set the autofocus, once the image is clear then press the shutter button fully.

  4. @rocklee wanna join nendo dark side ^^;;

  5. danny choo?? where where??

    Trooper dance!!!

  6. Will patiently wait for your update 😀

    I’m also having problem with my camera now, LCD is showing strange and blur image. That time I went to site and suddenly it rained, so my cam got wet. Know how to fix this?

    • 😀

      hmm about your cam, it depends. does it look like the LCD display itself is damaged? if not, it could be a fog/moisture buildup on the lens/sensor itself or in between the LCD and the casing.

      i used to open up and repair a brand of camera as my old job 😄 if the pics you take are clear once you load them into the PC then its a LCD prob. send it over and ill see if i cant fix it XDDD lol

      • and the payment involves a certain nendo lol 😀

      • It’s been like 1.5 months ago, the pics are still good, only the LCD is showing blur and strange colored images. A friend told me to put the camera into a rice box, it’ll let the rice absorb the water he said. But I haven’t tried 😄

        • lol bootleg nendo payment! wow that is quite some time ago. i heard about putting electronics in a bag of rice, but they said do it as quickly as possible and dont power the machine on till youve left it in the rice bag for about a day or two. yours still powers on so that good lol if it is a moisture prob i wonder if the rice bag trick will still work, otherwise it could be that the LCD cable needs to be adjusted.

  7. a friend of mine borrowed my lense. He lets his gf used it and that bitch broke it. He didnt know that I know and I haven’t heard a word about it from him yet.

    I am pissed.

  8. I don’t know a things about camera but when it comes to electronic stuffs it’s better to put money on it. I’ll probably buy a small cam very soon because it can be useful for my blog to put some photos.
    I don’t need a monstrous device thought ^^
    Hope to see some cute stories soon 😉

    • i havent been keeping up with electronic news and updates like i used too, right now im pretty clueless myself about whats hot ^^; if i were to dive more into photography, it would be a good idea to make a bigger investment. a cam is pretty useful! will be a nice addition to your blog, i look forward to that 😀 im already brainstorming new ideas, lets hope they will be enjoyable!

  9. ❤ you too Zange chan!

    MUST see the completed keyblade of yours!!

  10. Oh 😦 No more camera. We are deprived of the laugh we have with your littles stories. I hope you’ll get your hands on a new one really soon.
    Personally i like Canon and Nikon, even if mine is a Sony. LoooooL

  11. What happen to your camera dude? I hope you don’t sell it to buy more nendos, LOL just kidding man
    Huff, camera is indeed very essential for our blog, eh?

    • shhh how did you know? thats a secreet! 😛
      yup, it very essential. i cant do much now that im without one 😄 hopefully i can borrow my bros cam again or buy a better one so you guys can enjoy sharper pics!

  12. We need your photo-clips.
    I hope you will manage to borrow or buy one soon.
    Will miss your post. But I can still read the older ones ;p

    • haha yes, thanks for checking my older post too, i hope you find them enjoyable also 😀 i have an idea to make another post soon! stay tuned ^^

      oh and sometimes the comments randomly get labeled as spam, sorry bout that ^^;

Leave a Reply

 
