Lylibellule makes my day!

My blog got mentioned in Lylibellule’s Blogger, a big family! post!😀 Its my first mention and im super honored, so great to know she enjoys the content here enough to do such a nice thing, it made my day. Thanks Lylibellule ^_^

Bloggers blogging make the world go round!

Do check out her site..  in fact, make it a regular place to visit. She creates figure stories and does some incredible things with her figure photoshoots, very unique. Oh and shes soon to be a cosplay queen :P  Some friends who also got a mention was Softz; who takes great pics of figures and his travels, Faddy; the newly figure addict :P  as well as Katsura-chan who is quickly becoming a rising star!  ^_^ congrats!

~ by rockleelotus on January 23, 2010.

16 Responses to “Lylibellule makes my day!”

  1. She’s so sweet doing this for fellow bloggers. I’m more than happy to be mentioned as well.
    Wow a rising star … i’m blushing lol

    • yep this little surprise made me feel warm and cuddly, kinda like how reading some of your post make me feel😛 lol your already a star in my book katsura-chan ^_^

  2. congrats😀 but is this usual post ^^

  3. Congratulations, your nendo team is quite potent.😄

  4. Cool! Congrats man!!
    You deserve the mention, all the cute and funny nendo stories, haha😀

  5. She, Lyli, is wonderful, isn’t she. It’s great to be together in the family!!!!

  6. Cool! congratulations dude! you deserve it! Make sure you hold a party with your nendo team LoL
    Is she the one that creates photo contest which chubby snatch the third place?
    I’m heading right there to visit her site😀

  7. I saw yesterday evening when i got back from my walk in Bruxelles you did a ping to Lylibellule. I was too tired to answer… sorry.
    Thank you for this post back. I’m moved🙂

  8. Congratulations on the feature! I like both yours and her blog a lot.

Leave a Reply

 
