Yoko Dollfie X Rubik’s Cube

Today Yoko did a henshin into Yomako sensei! and shows us that she is not only beautiful, but smart as well :3

Can you solve the mystery?

I see you have an unsolved rubik’s cube over there.

Let me teach you how this works, you have to make sure you hold it properly.

And do you know what algorithms are? It’s the method we will use to solve this.

First is to match the top layer colors like so, with this set of algorithms:

Fi U Li Ui
Ri Di R D

Me: Huh?

Then flip the cube and match up the middle layer with these algorithms:

U R Ui Ri Ui Fi U F
Ui Li U L U F Ui Fi
F R U Ri Ui Fi

Me: Wuuut?!

Now we are just a few steps away with these algorithms:

R U Ri U R U U Ri
U R Ui Li U Ri Ui L
Ri Di R D

Me: Mmm Yokopai…

Please focus, we are almost there!

Viola! Mystery solved, now you try it.

Me: Uhh… how?

I just taught you! Werent you paying attention?! *Takes out sniper rifle*

Me: Oh cr@p!

.

Anyways, lets take a break.

Oh? Do you like my new blouse?

It looks lovely :3

I like how the last two shots turned out ^_^

Wouldnt you like to have a sensei like Yoko?

~ by rockleelotus on January 27, 2010.

36 Responses to “Yoko Dollfie X Rubik’s Cube”

  1. Lovely blouse is lovely *tries to divert his bore-sight at elsewhere*

    Ahh.. The rubik’s cube. Always wanted to get one of those. But better not give it to Yui… As she threw it elsewhere if frustrated… >_<

    Yummy ****pai is yummy… :b

  2. Nice blouse. …where did she get it from? XD
    Ah, the Rubik’s cube. Never managed to ever complete one myself. Orz.

  3. Yoko’s looking good. Love her pose against the wall, a real model stature. Rubik, i will never ever be able to solve it, give me a million yrs and it will still be unsolved. Yoko’s smart.

    • Yoko very smart and she makes a great model ๐Ÿ˜€ i will have her teach you Tako-chan! then you can solve it in front of everyone and laugh with you head held high!! *wahahaha!* or just publish a new tabloid saying you know how to do it ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. Actually I’m a bit interested to how to solve the rubik’s cube..
    Care to have an extra explanation? Fi? U? Li? Ui?

    btw your Yoko looks awesome :3

    • F=front, U=up, L=left, R=right and the little i=inverted. if no “i” it means clockwise! of course you need to also know the position and the order of what to solve for ^^; there are many ways to do it, this is the one i learned.

      Yoko says thaaaannkkkss!

  5. She’s making me look dumb @.@ I can’t finish a rubix cube >.<

  6. Cube what cube? …all is see is Yoko ……:P

    I think i will fail my subjects if she is the teacher…can’t concentrate!!! Zetsuboshitaa……nosebleed!!!

  7. Yoko sensei is CUTE! Look at her face, can’t resist….
    She needs glasses ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. I am unable to solve the Rubik’s cube as well…….. We are failures…..

  9. Oooo she looks super cute!! and yeah those last two shots are awesome! I agree with chubbs though.. what cube are you talking about? I only see Yoko too~ ^^ hahahaha

    Yokopai…. mm~ huh what? Yes I’m listening in class! xD

    • Yoko looks a lot more sophisticated with her new blouse, thus she is in sensei mode ^^ lol her course will be nick named “Yokopai 101”? but dont let her hear that or become target practice!

  10. O_O you can finished the cube O_O awesome rocklee
    I only solve 3 at max T_T
    Uguuuuu ducthwife poison

    • i have a good teacher ๐Ÿ˜€ Yoko can solve it in seconds but it takes me a few minutes lol it just takes practice and memorization of all the algorithms and when to use them XD

  11. Yoko is so cute, I can’t even understand her teaching LOL

    never a fan of rubik cubes, but I found the cube as my childhood toys, wonder why I had it.

    • that was an advanced course Lol

      i got mine many years ago an only learned how to solve it last year XD i think rubik’s is fun to have as a kid and just thinking you can do it, but of course you get frustrated when it turns out harder than expected lol

  12. me wants sensei like her ๐Ÿ˜€ especially since I find it hard to play Rubik Cube T.T

    • rubik’s is tough, takes lots of practice. that means spending more time with Yoko sensei to learn ๐Ÿ˜› its not too hard to solve only a lot of steps to keep memorized ^^;

  13. !!!!! That’s a lovely blouse and skirt!!!!!
    Red hair babe! I like her ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. I have never been able to finish my rubik’s cube… impossible LooooL
    Looks like Yoko handle this better ๐Ÿ˜›
    In any case, she’s very beautiful dressed up like this!

    PS : i like the photo with the bird’s eye view in her revealing breasts ๐Ÿ˜€

    • lol i think they are impossible to solve without some help, Yoko knows her way around the cube ๐Ÿ˜€

      hehehe you can see why i think her new blouse is lovely, i like your taste in photos lyli :3

  15. What a great set of shots and I love the interaction. My son had 2 of those cubes and they are sitting in the bottom of his toy chest.

    I like the school girl look of Yoko as well.

    • thank you very much ^^ lol why did he have two of them, one for each hand? rubik’s cube is so intriguing its no wonder kids like to have one.

      cant go wrong with the school girl look, its very cute yet sexy :3

  16. It may sounds impossible but i never resolved a rubik’s cube in my life. :p
    But Yoko is gorgeous !!! I love how she looks and her clothes are sexy ^^
    Thanks for this, i want more photos of Yoko.

    • nothings impossible, just need willpower! lol *i just read faddy’s post*

      So happy her new top looks good on her, but its hard for Yoko not to be sexy ๐Ÿ˜› your welcome, and Yoko thanks you for the compliments lol ^^ more photos to come ๐Ÿ˜€

  17. You know how to solve the cube? That’s really cool.
    And yes, I would love to have a teacher like Yoko.

    • i learned how to do it last year after finding my cube in a pile of junk ๐Ÿ˜› online research ftw lol

      i dont think anyone would say no to that, Yoko is a beauty ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
