The Coffee Effect -Round 2-

Round 2!

…A tired Saber Lion spots something in the distance.

*gulp gulp*

Gao Gao… EXCEED CHARGE!

*Little race between sisters*

Reika: Ready, set…

Saber Lion: GAO!!

*Blam!*

Miku: My leek…

Gao!

O_O

Miku is speechless~

*Construction zone*

Watch where your going!

*Bloop!*

What did i tell you.

Errr anyone in the mood for hotdog?

…gaoooooo

.

When will Saber Lion get her next rush? Only time will tell! But there is no coffee waiting for her at the end of that tunnel… lol

~ by rockleelotus on February 25, 2010.

42 Responses to “The Coffee Effect -Round 2-”

  1. LOL! Cute much?😀

  2. eh starbucks frappuccino O_O;;
    I will eat that hot dog😛

  3. Loooong CA…. Wait… Looong Gao~!

    Ohh… A bottle Frappucino, must try once (a bit pricy tho).

  4. anyway something that you will like ZEON super MA in gundam unicorn series here

    • holy cr@p!!! i seen that pic a while ago and wonder where it was from, thanks for bringing this to my attention! look forward to see it in action… but wait, is it going to be destroyed within 2 episodes? Lol

  5. why rock why……argh….gao gao poison again and again!!! (me likes this keep it coming haha!!)

    hmm so coffee gives a nendo super strength, super speed and strechie abilities!!!! Haha short and lovely post man😀

    • seems like i have a backlog of saber lion stories! lol im totally running out of ideas though ^^; and im slacking with my old stores that require effects *wish i had your AES!*

      maybe not all nendos but it brings out the max potential in saber lion, if only for a limited time😛 maybe you should share some coffee with your girls and see what happens, but just dont do it all at the same time! lol

  6. Why, so cutttteeee.
    It’s the coffee power, I remembered about Popeye though ^^
    Spinach power.

  7. *LOL* Saber tiger has long body!!! Does the coffee make her taller? If that so, I want that coffee too😉
    Starbucks Frap is a nice one. I think they sell those at 7-11 stores. Pretty cheap too compared to those at Starbucks (I think).

    • *spokesperson mode* with coffee and the assistance of long tubing, you, can also stretch as long as saber lion!😛

      i do enjoy it, its the only thing i ever order from them. im sure it is cheaper there since i would imagine starbucks itself would sell it more expensive on location ^^;

  8. Lol nendo got striked!!

    Hot lion?
    count me in ^^

  9. OMG SOOOO CUTEEEEE…. heavily poisoned.. haha.. man i love your stories…. saber lion is perfect for it!! =DD

    question: how do you make your nendos stand with out its stand??o_O

    • Lol thanks ren! means a lot to hear that ^^ umm that you like the stories, not being heavily poisoned😛 she works magic in these little stories!

      standing without a stand is taking advantage of certain positions that allow them to balance on their own, or letting them lightly rest on an object nearby but in a position that doesnt make it look obvious ^^ if all else fails i use the clear parts that they come with but without the circle base.

  10. cute ending lol! Me want saber hot dog! x3

  11. oh man I love your skits. This is funneh

  12. Saber Lion is so cute. I would eat her hot dog up in a second.
    Is Saber Lion going to become an addict?

  13. Oh crap, super poisoned! LOL man that was such a cute short story! xD Oh and I’m being poisoned by both Saber lion and Yoko! T.T” Yoko looks so cute in the 2nd last pic xD

  14. LoL LoL LoL Saber Lion transformed in a “lion dog”!
    And the “i lift up the motorcycle to save Hatsune’s leek” rocks! You imagination never cease to amaze me!🙂

  15. Oh my, this was incredibly funny and i laugh with all my heart here.
    Very creative what you’ve done here lol, Saber is the best😀
    What i like the most is the “GAOOOOO” lol, it’s very funny to pronounce it myself. ^^
    I love everything in this one, everything, my favorite of all times😀
    I wish coffee have the same effect on me but:/

    And btw, mmmmm Starbucks😛 Why there’s none in belgium sob sob

    • this made me and saber happy to read gao gao, glad you enjoyed it😀
      this was a spur of the moment shoot too, the only idea i had to start was the “ready, set, GAO!” saber lion never fails to entertain!! ^_^

      aww no starbucks in belgium?! i thought they would be everywhere since they were once close to ruling the world lol

  16. Too. Much. Caffeine. Lol. Saber is too cute!

  17. hahaha, you always have brilliant ideas rocklee!!
    now that reminds me of tom and jerry cartoon😀

  18. the concept of saber lion in hectic mode because of coffee is really funny and original man! can’t wait for the next part ^^

    • i got the idea while i was holding a can of coffee in my hand and having a tired looking saber lion staring at me from my desk😛 she is already craving more! wonder what will happen next ^^;

  19. Wish I could get my hands on a Saber Lion too! Added you to my blogroll!

    • hope you can find one to add to your collection, she s so rare these days.
      thanks for adding me! ^_^ m going to add you too, your gunpla work is amazinggg!

  20. daem! that’s the cutest thing I’ve ever seen! EVER! O_____O

  21. Hahahaha. I love the Miku part. ‘Miku is speechless’, and then I look at her face. I couldn’t stop laughing. Hahaha.😀

Leave a Reply

 
