Random Gundam

Got all my Gundams unpacked recently and decided to take a few pics since I havent made a Gundam post in a while ^^

MG Gouf Custom, currently a WIP.

MG Exia Ignition Mode

Nice seeing you again

MG Wing Zero Custom Endless Waltz

Puuuurrrddyyy…. Duuurrrtttyyy

HGM Neue Ziel

I dont think ive damaged you enough…

HGUC RX78, currently a WIP.

Need to revamp armor design to something more solid, a few parts broke during storage ^^; Added a sample cape here.

.

.

.

Omake

Search Mode?

Destroy Mode?

Temporary Unicorn Bust replacement😛

.

BTW if anyone is interested in buying Exia or Wing Zero make me an offer, I might consider selling them if the price is reasonable😄 Am I preparing funds for RG’s? or am I just low on funds in general… well, its a little of both ^^;;

In the coming days I might be putting a few figures/gunpla/artbook/games on sale to cover some purchases and bills that I have, plus it will open up some desk space for new temptations😄 lol

rockleelotus101@gmail.com

~ by rockleelotus on September 7, 2010.

22 Responses to “Random Gundam”

  1. your RX-78-Kiva’s looking good ^^ btw I’ll be joining your group build end of this year when I go back to M’sia ^^

  2. Ah that reminds me of the group build lol…luckily the entry time is forever😛 I don’t mind buying the drossel unicorn combi lol😛

    And did i read RG haha?

    • haha sold! im glad the time limit is forever also, im falling way behind😛 still looking forward to see your plans for the SD!

      i know ill get into RG eventually because they just seems so worth it. i need to hold off a bit longer though as of my funds situation ^^;

  3. haha unpacking gunplas😀 those cape looks pretty nice!

  4. Coming soon, to gunpla shops/forum near you~!
    HGUC 1/144 Gouf Custom. With better articulation and colour separations!
    Wait… Did I sounded like an advert?O_o

    The RG RX-78 is selling like hotcakes, a cheap and cheerful PG-like kit.😄
    Me, I’ll wait… until November, for the RG. =D

  5. Gundam Wing Zero looks awesome. Good luck and all the best in preparing fund🙂

  6. nice~

    LOL @ Drossel >_<;;

  7. ooh man, that Gouf Custom is really cool! I’m struggling to find one here…

  8. Sad man…. That you have to sell off your gundams….

    • yea but i dont think anyone will be interested Lol

      i have a bit too much figures+gundams and space is running low too, really sucks but gotta balance things out now and then😄

  9. oh no, group build……..
    me 78 is still MIB >.<

  10. now I saw it, your models are mostly damaged, you really like weathered then.

    I’ll enter group build too, but have no WIP though. I’ll send comment later when I have time for photoshoot.

Leave a Reply

 
