Little Street Fighters! -Part 4-

Fighters continue to match up!

*Insert classic Street Fighter music*

Backwards kick~

Grapple counter!

Kapow!

Luka goes for another grapple.

*Bzzzrrtttt* Lion shoku~

Double Lariat spin!

*Spin spin*

Shock of frustration.

Lion ball roll!

Defense is impenetrable~

Luka spins her way to victory!

~ by rockleelotus on September 9, 2010.

29 Responses to “Little Street Fighters! -Part 4-”

  1. lol!! cuteness meter BLOWS. hahaha.. i din know lion could stand on all 4s!! hahaha.. very nice use of their faces!!😄

  2. lol, thank you, i really enjoy this post

    and im a street fighter fans too :p

  3. hahahha, blanka VS zangief?
    more, more!

  4. Go Luka~! GO~!😄

  5. was expecting takoluka..but well..GO LUKA GO GO!!

  6. O.M.G! Too cute to handle! LOL That was awesome dude ;D *thumbs up* awesome little streetfighters from you as always ^^

  7. Nice😄 Very good!

  8. O man, I put my money for Saber in the beginning T.T
    seeing this reminds me of myself when I’m playing a fighting game, I only master one or two strong move and use it over and over again until I win :p and I never get bored LoL

    • time to pay up😛

      haha i was the same way playing as a kid. one time i just rotated the joystick in a circle non stop while mashing punch and i beat someone that challenged me😄 hahaha

  9. Ah the Samsung HD TV level, I remember that one😛.

    Saber Lion makes a good Blanka, a lot cuter too. That used to be my strategy in 2D fighting games, crouch and kick until a win. Kinda lame and probably why I suck/still suck at them😆

    • Lol yup, a level only available in the special collectors edition😛

      so fun having Saber Lion as blanka, Shocku!~ lol i used the jump back and kick non stop strategy a lot back in the day, im not so good either ^^;

  10. Aww… I was rooting for Saber Lion.

  11. bwahahaha! I love this!

    Saber Lion makes an awesome Blanka. I would have loved to see the *jab trick* on her Lion ball roll tho. haha that would have been classic.

  12. Nice stuff. But, I don’t like that face of Luka when she is spinning. I don’t know why GSC added that face, probably it’s my personal preference problem.😉

  13. Luka isn’t just pretty, she’s a toughie too. Lol.
    I just feel sorry for Saber Lion though, I hope she’s fine now.

Leave a Reply

 
